Search
Contact Us

 

Address and Numbers

300 N. Old Decatur Road 
P.O. Box 79170
Saginaw, Texas 76179

Phone : 817-232-0560
Fax: 817-232-5230

 

E-mail Directory

Dr. Danny Howe - Pastor

dhowe@fbcsaginaw.org

Charlie Barganier - Minister of Music

cbarganier@fbcsaginaw.org

David Hunter - Minister of Education and Outreach

dhunter@fbcsaginaw.org

Lane Renfro - Minister of Students

lrenfro@fbcsaginaw.org

Laura Edmondson - Minister of Preschool

ledmondson@fbcsaginaw.org

Lisa Blackwell - Assistant WEE School Director

lblackwell@fbcsaginaw.org

Darlene Berwick - Finance/Office Manager

darlene.berwick@fbcsaginaw.org

Vicki Manire - Church Receptionist and Secretary

vicki.manire@fbcsaginaw.org

Wee School

weeschool@fbcsaginaw.org

 

 

Address and Numbers

300 N. Old Decatur Road 
P.O. Box 79170
Saginaw, Texas 76179

Phone : 817-232-0560
Fax: 817-232-5230

 

E-mail Directory

Dr. Danny Howe - Pastor

dhowe@fbcsaginaw.org

Charlie Barganier - Minister of Music

cbarganier@fbcsaginaw.org

David Hunter - Minister of Education and Outreach

dhunter@fbcsaginaw.org

Lane Renfro - Minister of Students

lrenfro@fbcsaginaw.org

Laura Edmondson - Minister of Preschool

ledmondson@fbcsaginaw.org

Lisa Blackwell - Assistant WEE School Director

lblackwell@fbcsaginaw.org

Darlene Berwick - Finance/Office Manager

darlene.berwick@fbcsaginaw.org

Vicki Manire - Church Receptionist and Secretary

vicki.manire@fbcsaginaw.org

Wee School

weeschool@fbcsaginaw.org

 

First Baptist Church Saginaw, 300 N. Old Decatur, Saginaw, TX 76179::(817)232-0560

First Baptist Church Saginaw, 300 N. Old Decatur, Saginaw, TX 76179::(817)232-0560