Matt McCarroll - Minister of Students

mmccarroll@fbcsaginaw.org

Darlene Berwick - Finance/Office Manager

darlene.berwick@fbcsaginaw.org

Lisa Blackwell - Assistant Wee School Director

lblackwell@fbcsaginaw.org

Charlie Barganier - Minister of Music

cbarganier@fbcsaginaw.org

Address and Numbers:

First Baptist Church

PO Box 79170

300 North Old Decatur Road 

Saginaw, TX 76179


817.232.0560 phone

817.232.5230 fax

Contact

Wee School

weeschool@fbcsaginaw.org

Vicki Manire - Church Receptionist and Secretary

vicki.manire@fbcsaginaw.org

Laura Edmondson - Minister of Preschool

ledmondson@fbcsaginaw.org

David Hunter - Minister of Education and Outreach

dhunter@fbcsaginaw.org

Dr. Danny Howe - Pastor

dhowe@fbcsaginaw.org

E-Mail Directory

First Baptist Church Saginaw