Matt McCarroll - Minister of Students

Wee School

Vicki Manire - Church Receptionist and Secretary

Darlene Berwick - Finance/Office Manager

Lisa Blackwell - Assistant Wee School Director

Laura Edmondson - Minister of Preschool

David Hunter - Minister of Education and Outreach

Charlie Barganier - Minister of Music

Dr. Danny Howe - Pastor

E-Mail Directory

Address and Numbers:

First Baptist Church

PO Box 79170

300 North Old Decatur Road 

Saginaw, TX 76179

817.232.0560 phone

817.232.5230 fax


First Baptist Church Saginaw