First Baptist Church Saginaw

Jana Morgan - Administrative Secretary

jmorgan@fbcsaginaw.org

Matt McCarroll - Minister of Students

mmccarroll@fbcsaginaw.org

Wee School

weeschool@fbcsaginaw.org

Rhonda Schneider - Church Secretary

rschneider@fbcsaginaw.org

Lisa Blackwell - Financial Secretary

lblackwell@fbcsaginaw.org

Annick Credeur - Assistant Wee School Director

acredeur@fbcsaginaw.org

Jana Cummings - Minister of Preschool

jcummings@fbcsaginaw.org

David Hunter - Minister of Education and Outreach

dhunter@fbcsaginaw.org

Charlie Barganier - Minister of Music

cbarganier@fbcsaginaw.org

Dr. Danny Howe - Pastor

dhowe@fbcsaginaw.org

E-Mail Directory

Address and Numbers:

First Baptist Church

PO Box 79170

300 North Old Decatur Road 

Saginaw, TX 76179


817.232.0560 phone

817.232.5230 fax

Contact